top of page

BECCA COSMETICS REVIEW



For awhile now I have been using and loving 3 products from Becca cosmetics. They have become apart of my everyday makeup routine! The thing is you don’t even have to use them with your makeup, you can use them on makeup free days! 


ANTI FATIGUE UNDER EYE PRIMER - you can use this before applying your makeup or throughout the day over your makeup! I put this on before my makeup and after my moisturizer. It’s a cooling eye balm and primer in one. It blurs the fine lines, this is one reason I like to use it before applying my makeup that way my creases are not as noticeable under my eyes. I find with using this before my concealer, the concealer does not crease as much as it would without using this product. 


UNDER EYE BRIGHTENING CORRECTOR — I absolutely love this product. It makes such a HUGE difference in my makeup. I put this on under my concealer and it corrects the color and brightens up my under eye. I have dark under eye circles and sometimes it can appear as purple/blue under my eyes. This helps to brighten up my eyes and allows the concealer to look even better! However you can use this without concealer. It will match to your skin color since it is just a corrector.

 

The BECCA BACKLIGHT PRIMING FILTER FACE PRIMER is by far my favorite primer. It gives your skin a glow from within. I use matte foundation and so I love using this to give my skin a little glow + give more hydration to my skin. My skin is more on the dry side than oily side and so I have to use moisturizer and a primer before putting on my foundation. This primer is also great on days when you don’t want to wear any foundation or you’re just running a quick errand because it gives your skin a dewy and glowy look!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page